GetIn Touch

We would love to hear your comments or questions about our course. Please feel free to contact us at Pease Golf Course by phone (603) 433-1331, or by contacting one of our professional staff via email.


Staff:

PGA General Manager Scott DeVito,
s.devito@peasedev.org
PGA Head Professional Tim Riese,
t.riese@peasedev.org
PGA 1st Assistant Professional Michael Jerram,
m.jerram@peasedev.org
Golf Course Superintendent EJ Chea,
ej.chea@peasedev.org
Golf Course Equipment Manager David Arnold,
d.arnold@peasedev.org
Golf Course Foreman Ryan Caron,
r.caron@peasedev.org
Grill 28 Operations Manager Kevin Harrington,
kharrington64@comcast.net, 603-418-5421
Grill 28 Event Coordinator Mindy Marcouillier,
events@grill28pease.com, 603-766-6413

Mailing Address:

200 Grafton Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Enjoy GRILL 28, Pease Golf's public restaurant and bar.

Learn More